Good omens: the nice and accurate prophecies of Agnes Nutter, witch : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Contributors:
Published:
New York : Workman Pub., c1990.
Format:
Book
Physical Desc:
xvi, 354 pages ; 24 cm.
Status:
Description
Two manic British guys, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett, present an irresistible story of the world's end, in the tradition of Douglas Adams and Monty Python meeting Stephen King. TheApocalypse has never been funnier.
Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Durham Science Fiction/Fantasy
SCF GAI
On Shelf
Meriden Adult Fiction
FIC GAIMAN
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language:
English
ISBN:
0894808532 :
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5.8, 17 Points
Lexile measure:
830
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Gaiman, N., & Pratchett, T. (1990). Good omens: the nice and accurate prophecies of Agnes Nutter, witch : a novel. New York: Workman Pub.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Gaiman, Neil and Terry. Pratchett. 1990. Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch : A Novel. New York: Workman Pub.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Gaiman, Neil and Terry. Pratchett, Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch : A Novel. New York: Workman Pub, 1990.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Gaiman, Neil., and Terry Pratchett. Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch : A Novel. New York: Workman Pub, 1990. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
3748cc64-a09b-1882-8e3f-ce74253c20c3
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last Sierra Extract TimeAug 28, 2019 07:12:31 AM
Last File Modification TimeAug 28, 2019 07:12:50 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeOct 21, 2019 10:28:11 PM

MARC Record

LEADER01233cam a2200325 a 4500
003LION
00520040525124439.0
008900503s1990    nyu           000 1 eng  
010 |a  90050362
020 |a 0894808532 :|c $18.95
035 |a (LION)2064493
040 |a DLC|c DLC|d DLC
05000|a PR6057.A319|b G6 1990
08200|a 813/.54|2 20
1001 |a Gaiman, Neil.
24510|a Good omens :|b the nice and accurate prophecies of Agnes Nutter, witch : a novel /|c Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett.
260 |a New York :|b Workman Pub.,|c c1990.
300 |a xvi, 354 p. ;|c 24 cm.
650 0|a End of the world|v Fiction.
650 0|a Prophecies|v Fiction.
650 0|a Witches|v Fiction.
655 7|a Humorous fiction.|2 gsafd.
655 7|a Fantasy fiction.|2 gsafd.
7001 |a Pratchett, Terry.
907 |a .b16372220|b 08-22-19|c 08-04-06
998 |a du|a me|b 08-01-06|c m|d a |e -|f eng|g nyu|h 0|i 3
939 |a 1657553
990 |a DYNIX_LION_1657553
945 |a SCF GAI|g 1|h  - - |i 22701107070|j 2|l duafs|o -|p $29.95|q -|r -|s - |t 2|u 56|v 33|w 6|x 3|y .i27941863|z 08-04-06
945 |a FIC GAIMAN|g 1|h  - - |i 20902105837|j 12|l meaf |n 10/90 B&T 18.95/10.37|o -|p $18.95|q -|r -|s - |t 2|u 75|v 27|w 5|x 2|y .i27941875|z 08-04-06