Good omens: the nice and accurate prophecies of Agnes Nutter, witch : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Contributors:
Published:
New York : Workman Pub., c1990.
Format:
Book
Physical Desc:
xvi, 354 pages ; 24 cm.
Status:
Description
Two manic British guys, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett, present an irresistible story of the world's end, in the tradition of Douglas Adams and Monty Python meeting Stephen King. TheApocalypse has never been funnier.
Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Durham Science Fiction/Fantasy
SCF GAI
On Shelf
Meriden Adult Fiction
FIC GAIMAN
Due Mar 6, 2020
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language:
English
ISBN:
0894808532 :
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5.8, 17 Points
Lexile measure:
830
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Gaiman, N., & Pratchett, T. (1990). Good omens: the nice and accurate prophecies of Agnes Nutter, witch : a novel. New York: Workman Pub.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Gaiman, Neil and Terry. Pratchett. 1990. Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch : A Novel. New York: Workman Pub.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Gaiman, Neil and Terry. Pratchett, Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch : A Novel. New York: Workman Pub, 1990.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Gaiman, Neil., and Terry Pratchett. Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch : A Novel. New York: Workman Pub, 1990. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
3748cc64-a09b-1882-8e3f-ce74253c20c3
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last Sierra Extract TimeFeb 12, 2020 05:43:06 AM
Last File Modification TimeFeb 12, 2020 05:44:11 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeFeb 19, 2020 10:28:16 PM

MARC Record

LEADER01103cam 2200325 a 4500
003LION
00520040525124439.0
008900503s1990    nyu           000 1 eng  
1001 |a Gaiman, Neil.
7001 |a Pratchett, Terry.
650 0|a End of the world|v Fiction.
650 0|a Prophecies|v Fiction.
650 0|a Witches|v Fiction.
655 7|a Humorous fiction.|2 gsafd
655 7|a Fantasy fiction.|2 gsafd
020 |a 0894808532 :|c $18.95
010 |a  90050362
260 |a New York :|b Workman Pub.,|c c1990.
300 |a xvi, 354 p. ;|c 24 cm.
24510|a Good omens :|b the nice and accurate prophecies of Agnes Nutter, witch : a novel /|c Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett.
939 |a 1657553
035 |a (LION)2064493
040 |a DLC|c DLC|d DLC
05000|a PR6057.A319|b G6 1990
08200|a 813/.54|2 20
990 |a DYNIX_LION_1657553
998 |e -|d a |a du|a me
907 |a .b16372220
945 |y .i27941863|i 22701107070|l duafs|s -|h |u 58|x 8|w 0|v 35|t 2|z 08-04-06|o -|a SCF GAI
945 |y .i27941875|i 20902105837|l meaf|s -|h 03-06-20|u 76|x 5|w 1|v 29|t 2|z 08-04-06|o -|a FIC GAIMAN