Click

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt,
Pub. Date:
[2019]
Language:
English
Description
For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school. Olive wants to get in on the act . . . . . . Any act! Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up? Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781328911124
9781328707352
9781549070426
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 2.8, 1 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 360L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 1a4cefc7-8e75-4168-1af1-fc6c42ebb5d9
Grouping Title click
Grouping Author miller kayla
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-07-19 13:03:03PM
Last Indexed 2019-07-19 23:22:23PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG
accelerated_reader_point_value 1
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.8
author Miller, Kayla,
author_display Miller, Kayla
detailed_location_ex Essex Children's Nonfiction
display_description When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she wonders why all of her friends have already formed their own groups without her.
format_category_ex Books
format_ex Graphic Novel
id 1a4cefc7-8e75-4168-1af1-fc6c42ebb5d9
isbn 9781328707352, 9781328911124, 9781549070426
item_details ils:.b26046817|.i6225618x|Middletown/Russell NEW Children's Graphic Novels|J-MIL|||1|false|false|||||Due Aug 5, 2019||mdcgn||, ils:.b26046817|.i62285300|East Haddam/Rathbun J New|YA GN MIL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||rac||, ils:.b26046817|.i62302723|Durham Children's Graphic Novel|jGN MILLER|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||dujg||, ils:.b26046817|.i62304628|Meriden Children's Graphic Literature|J FIC MILLER|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mejg||, ils:.b26046817|.i62364960|Madison/Scranton Children's Graphic|JF (GRAPHIC NOVELS) MILLER|||1|false|false|||||Due Jul 5, 2019||majg||, ils:.b26046817|.i62380102|Orange/Case Juvenile Fiction Book|New j Fiction Miller|||1|false|false|||||Due Jul 30, 2019||orjf||, ils:.b26046817|.i62402869|Branford/Blackstone New Juv. Fiction|JFiction Graphic|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||brcf||, ils:.b26046817|.i62405068|Essex Children's Nonfiction|J GRAPHIC NOVEL 741. MIL|||1|false|false|||||Due Aug 10, 2019||exjn||, ils:.b26046817|.i62455928|East Hampton New Juvenile|J GN MIL|||1|false|false|||||Due Aug 15, 2019||ehjaa||, ils:.b26046817|.i62493887|Wallingford Children's Summer Reading|J MILLER|||1|false|false|||||Due Jul 24, 2019||wajsu||, ils:.b26046817|.i62542734|West Haven Ora Mason Children's Graphic Novels|J GRAPHIC NOVEL MILLER|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||wojxm||, ils:.b26046817|.i62554669|Norwich/Otis Children's Graphic|J F MILLER|||1|false|false|||||Due Aug 13, 2019||nwjgr||, ils:.b26046817|.i62554682|Norwich/Otis Children's Graphic|J F MILLER c. 2|||1|false|false|||||Due Jul 31, 2019||nwjgr||, ils:.b26046817|.i62633636|East Lyme Public J Graphic Books Fiction|J Miller, Kayla (Click)|||1|false|false|||||Due Aug 9, 2019||eljrf||, ils:.b26046817|.i62651778|Hamden/Miller Children's Graphic Novel|J/FIC/MILLER (GRAPHIC NOVEL)|||1|false|false|||||In Transit||hmjg||, ils:.b26046817|.i62816627|Hamden/Whitneyville Children's Graphic Novel|J/FIC/MILLER (GRAPHIC NOVEL)|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||hwjg||, ils:.b26046817|.i62832359|East Hampton New Juvenile|J GN MIL|||1|false|false|||||Due Aug 3, 2019||ehjaa||
itype_ex JUV BOOK, JUV GRAPHIC BOOK, LEAP 28 Day Children's Books
last_indexed 2019-07-20T05:22:23.159Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 360
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_ex J GRAPHIC NOVEL 741. MIL
local_time_since_added_ex Year
owning_library_ex Essex Library Association
owning_location_ex Essex Library Association
primary_isbn 9781328911124
publishDate 2019
record_details ils:.b26046817|Graphic Novel|Books||English|Houghton Mifflin Harcourt,|[2019]|191 pages : color illustrations ; 21 cm
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_ex
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b26046817 .i62542734 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62405068 Checked Out Checked Out true false true false false true 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62832359 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62455928 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62554682 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 17, 18, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24, 27, 28, 29, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 39, 42, 43, 44, 47, 48, 49, 52, 53, 54, 55, 62, 63, 64, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 77, 78, 80, 82, 83, 84, 87, 88, 89, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 101, 102, 104, 107, 108, 109, 112, 113, 114, 115, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145
ils:.b26046817 .i62816627 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62380102 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62633636 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62554669 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 17, 18, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24, 27, 28, 29, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 39, 42, 43, 44, 47, 48, 49, 52, 53, 54, 55, 62, 63, 64, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 77, 78, 80, 82, 83, 84, 87, 88, 89, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 101, 102, 104, 107, 108, 109, 112, 113, 114, 115, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145
ils:.b26046817 .i62651778 Checked Out In Transit false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62402869 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62364960 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62285300 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false false
ils:.b26046817 .i6225618x Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62304628 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62493887 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 9999
ils:.b26046817 .i62302723 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 9999
subject_facet Friendship -- Comic books, strips, etc, Graphic novels, Schools -- Comic books, strips, etc, Talent shows -- Comic books, strips, etc
title_display Click
title_full Click / by Kayla Miller
title_short Click
topic_facet Friendship, Graphic novels, Schools, Talent shows