Click

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt,
Pub. Date:
[2019]
Language:
English
Description
From The New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller comes a graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school, perfect for fans of Smile and Real Friends. Olive wants to get in on the act . . . . . . Any act! Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up? The New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781328911124
9781328707352
9781549070426
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 2.8, 1 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 360L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID1a4cefc7-8e75-4168-1af1-fc6c42ebb5d9
Grouping Titleclick
Grouping Authormiller kayla
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2020-02-28 14:10:47PM
Last Indexed2020-02-28 22:54:18PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelMG
accelerated_reader_point_value1
accelerated_reader_reading_level2.8
authorMiller, Kayla,
author_displayMiller, Kayla
detailed_location_exEssex Children's Nonfiction
display_descriptionWhen a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she wonders why all of her friends have already formed their own groups without her.
format_category_exBooks
format_exBook
id1a4cefc7-8e75-4168-1af1-fc6c42ebb5d9
isbn9781328707352
9781328911124
9781549070426
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b26046817.i62493887Wallingford Children's Graphic LitJ MILLER1falsefalseDue Feb 24, 2020wajg
ils:.b26046817.i62380102Orange/Case Juvenile Fiction Bookj Fiction Miller1falsefalseDue Mar 21, 2020orjf
ils:.b26046817.i62651778Hamden/Miller Children's Graphic NovelJ/FIC/MILLER (GRAPHIC NOVEL)1falsefalseDue Mar 14, 2020hmjg
ils:.b26046817.i62554669Norwich/Otis Children's GraphicJ F MILLER1falsefalseDue Mar 7, 2020nwjgr
ils:.b26046817.i62302723Durham Children's Graphic NoveljGN MILLER1falsefalseOn Shelfdujg
ils:.b26046817.i62816627Hamden/Whitneyville Children's Graphic NovelJ/FIC/MILLER (GRAPHIC NOVEL)1falsefalseDue Mar 17, 2020hwjg
ils:.b26046817.i62285300East Haddam/Rathbun J Graphic BookYA GN MIL1falsefalseIn Transitrajg
ils:.b26046817.i62405068Essex Children's NonfictionJ GRAPHIC NOVEL 741. MIL1falsefalseDue Mar 27, 2020exjn
ils:.b26046817.i6309356xMeriden Children's Graphic LiteratureJ FIC MILLER1falsefalseOn Shelfmejg
ils:.b26046817.i62455928East Hampton Juvenile Graphic NovelsJ GN MIL1falsefalseOn Shelfehjg
ils:.b26046817.i62542734West Haven Ora Mason Children's Graphic NovelsJ GRAPHIC NOVEL MILLER1falsefalseOn Shelfwojxm
ils:.b26046817.i62364960Madison/Scranton Children's GraphicJF (GRAPHIC NOVELS) MILLER1falsefalseBilledmajg
ils:.b26046817.i62633636East Lyme Public J Graphic Books FictionJ Miller, Kayla (Click)1falsefalseDue Feb 20, 2020eljrf
ils:.b26046817.i62304628Meriden Children's Graphic LiteratureJ FIC MILLER1falsefalseDue Mar 7, 2020mejg
ils:.b26046817.i62832359East Hampton Juvenile Graphic NovelsJ GN MIL1falsefalseOn Shelfehjg
ils:.b26046817.i62554682Norwich/Otis Children's GraphicJ F MILLER c. 21falsefalseOn Shelfnwjgr
ils:.b26046817.i62402869Branford/Blackstone Juv. FictionJFiction Graphic1falsefalseOn Shelfbrjf
ils:.b26046817.i6225618xMiddletown/Russell Children's Graphic NovelsJ-MIL1falsefalseOn Holdshelfmdjgn
itype_exJUV BOOK
JUV GRAPHIC BOOK
LEAP 28 Day Children's Books
last_indexed2020-02-29T05:54:18.991Z
lexile_codeGN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score360
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_exJ GRAPHIC NOVEL 741. MIL
owning_library_exEssex Library Association
owning_location_exEssex Library Association
primary_isbn9781328911124
publishDate2019
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b26046817BookBooksEnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt, [2019]191 pages : color illustrations ; 21 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_ex
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b26046817.i62493887Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62380102Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62651778Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62554669Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 17, 18, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24, 27, 28, 29, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 39, 42, 43, 44, 47, 48, 49, 52, 53, 54, 55, 62, 63, 64, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 77, 78, 80, 82, 83, 84, 87, 88, 89, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 101, 102, 104, 107, 108, 109, 112, 113, 114, 115, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145
ils:.b26046817.i62302723On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62816627Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62285300Checked OutIn Transitfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62405068Checked OutChecked Outtruefalsetruefalsefalsetrue9999
ils:.b26046817.i6309356xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62455928On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62542734On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62364960Currently UnavailableBilledfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62633636Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62304628Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62832359On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i62554682On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 17, 18, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24, 27, 28, 29, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 39, 42, 43, 44, 47, 48, 49, 52, 53, 54, 55, 62, 63, 64, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 77, 78, 80, 82, 83, 84, 87, 88, 89, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 101, 102, 104, 107, 108, 109, 112, 113, 114, 115, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145
ils:.b26046817.i62402869On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26046817.i6225618xChecked OutOn Holdshelffalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
subject_facetFriendship -- Comic books, strips, etc
Graphic novels
Schools -- Comic books, strips, etc
Talent shows -- Comic books, strips, etc
title_displayClick
title_fullClick / by Kayla Miller
title_shortClick
topic_facetFriendship
Graphic novels
Schools
Talent shows